Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Facial Surgery

Manolis Manolakakis, DMD, FACS

Facial Cosmetic Surgeon located in Shrewsbury, NJ & New York City, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Manolis Manolakakis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manolis Manolakakis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendis L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great office, very nice staff
Dimitrios L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Class ‘A’ operation for facial cosmetics. Dr. M and staff are always cordial and highly recommended. Brilliant group of professionals.
Audra M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is always so friendly and personable. They make you feel like you are part of the family. They reach out after any procedure to see how you’re doing. I highly recommend him. No one can even tell I’ve had the work that I’ve had!!
Peter O.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Manolakokis is simply the best in his field. His manner and skills are unparalleled, and his staff and office are extremely pleasant and helpful. I could not recommend his office more highly!
Jeannine A.
Submitted 10/29/20
I am so happy with the expertise of Dr. Manolakakis. Everything I had done looks so very natural. He truly is the best!
Rick S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable.
David S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional staff. Super happy for the results!
ANGELA T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Always love Doc , he’s the best and cares so much for his patients .
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Whenever I visit Dr. Manolakakis’ office I feel lime I’m home. The whole team is professional and friendly and Dr M is so genuinely warm and really listens to your concerns and makes appropriate suggestions that are in your best interest. He has exactly the eyes and hands you want in your facial surgeon with exceptional follow up. Highly recommend Dr M and his team.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent work and after care with all of Dr M's office. By far the Best!
Rochelle F.
Submitted 02/08/20
There are really no words to describe my experience.Dr Manolakakis and his staff are the epitome of professionalism and warmth. You will never find better.