Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Facial Surgery

Manolis Manolakakis, DMD, FACS

Facial Cosmetic Surgeon located in Shrewsbury, NJ & New York City, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. Manolis Manolakakis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manolis Manolakakis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 10/06/21
The best doctor and staff!
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Mano and staff are the best!
Donnay K.
Submitted 04/24/21
This was my first time having facial cosmetic treatments done and I found Dr. Manolakakis to be very pleasant and very concerned for the patient's wellbeing. He took his time to hear and answer all of my questions prior to the treatment. His very uplifting personality is awesome and makes you feel very comfortable and welcomed to his practice. The facility is immaculate and the state of the art evaluation of the very great quality photos taken for him to get a good look at your area of treatment in my case my face was incredible. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. I had no discomfort whatsoever during my treatment. I will most definitely be returning to his practice in May for an additional facial treatment. It is my recommendation to anyone seeking a fabulous physician in this field Dr. Manolakakis is the way to go!!
Heather R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr M is hands down the absolute best! I’ve been seeing Dr M for over ten years. He’s the only person I trust to do anything to my face. I have never looked like I’ve had anything done.. ever! In fact my husband didn’t even know and he notices everything! I’ve had fillers, Botox and laser treatments. If I could give him 10 stars I would. The staff is also incredible. So professional and caring. I’ve sent so many people to him and they all love him!! Seriously I can’t recommend him enough.
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great consultation. Options were offered that have never been offered. Excellent support staff. Very comfortable experience. Have never felt so comfortable with a surgeon!
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Mano is the best. He is open and honest, the best in my experience. The office staff are warm, friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 12/23/20
I’ve never had such a good experience and thorough breakdown from a doctor taking his time to explain everything ! still can’t stop talking about it !
Dana G.
Submitted 12/03/20
.
Kendis L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great office, very nice staff
Dimitrios L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Class ‘A’ operation for facial cosmetics. Dr. M and staff are always cordial and highly recommended. Brilliant group of professionals.
Audra M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is always so friendly and personable. They make you feel like you are part of the family. They reach out after any procedure to see how you’re doing. I highly recommend him. No one can even tell I’ve had the work that I’ve had!!
Peter O.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Manolakokis is simply the best in his field. His manner and skills are unparalleled, and his staff and office are extremely pleasant and helpful. I could not recommend his office more highly!
Jeannine A.
Submitted 10/29/20
I am so happy with the expertise of Dr. Manolakakis. Everything I had done looks so very natural. He truly is the best!
Rick S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable.
David S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional staff. Super happy for the results!
ANGELA T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Always love Doc , he’s the best and cares so much for his patients .
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Whenever I visit Dr. Manolakakis’ office I feel lime I’m home. The whole team is professional and friendly and Dr M is so genuinely warm and really listens to your concerns and makes appropriate suggestions that are in your best interest. He has exactly the eyes and hands you want in your facial surgeon with exceptional follow up. Highly recommend Dr M and his team.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent work and after care with all of Dr M's office. By far the Best!
Rochelle F.
Submitted 02/08/20
There are really no words to describe my experience.Dr Manolakakis and his staff are the epitome of professionalism and warmth. You will never find better.