Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Facial Surgery

Manolis Manolakakis, DMD, FACS

Facial Cosmetic Surgeon located in Shrewsbury, NJ & New York City, NY

5/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Dr. Manolis Manolakakis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manolis Manolakakis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The Doctor and his staff were incredibly accommodating, sensitive to what my concerns were, and provided the highest level of treatment I could have imagined.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience. Always feel the Dr is cutting edge. Always fun!
Adeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
So guys, you have the best surgeon you want the best results drink water at least 6 to 8 bottles a day drink electrolytes eat fish and chicken eat fresh vegetables fresh fruit and you will get the best results at the end and heal so much quicker without complications.
Sheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
very professional and always feel comfortable with Dr. M and all his staff!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
From my initial point of contact, it was abundantly evident this practice places a high emphasis to ensure the patient has an optimal experience. Dr. M’s staff understood the gravity of the injury and didn’t hesitate to facilitate a same day appointment. In an era where it’s commonplace for medical providers to treat their patients like cattle in a stockyard, it was refreshing to visit a practice that truly cares. This sentiment clearly is a reflection of Dr. Manolakakis character; he recommended the path of least resistance when I had all but resigned myself to accept surgery as the only outcome. I highly recommend including Dr. Manolakakis in your decision for any facial surgery considerations.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience. Staff is fabulous and as is Dr. M. I’m liking the results of the microneedleing!
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
It was a wonderful experience, easier than I thought
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I've been seeing Dr. Manolis Manolakakis for 13 years and have always been thrilled with the results, not to mention Dr. Manolis and his staff. Dr Manolis always takes his time to talk to me, explain new procedures, even if I'm just asking about them. I trust him and his staff, who are always so friendly, kind and understanding. I highly recommend!
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Manolakakis is the best!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great evaluation of the best course for me.
Constantina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Outstanding Care and Services - The BEST . Extremely Talented, Attentive, Honest, Quality Card and services & Reliable
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Love Dr. Manolakakis & staff! He does an amazing job and is a true artist!
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
This is the guy I want as my surgeon— explains everything succinctly and displays a wealth of knowledge and clinical experience. Office staff is top notch, especially Diana: caring, compassionate, wonderful office!
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Amazing experience and results. Dr M is the best
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
always a great experience with Dr. M and staff
Rakesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Good doctor care, limited space
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great experience! Staff is wonderful
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a pleasant experience. All of the staff are wonderful and I look forward to every visit .
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
The best doctor and staff!